Contacts

Key contacts:

  • Peter Thorne – Project Coordinator, Africa RISING Ethiopia Highlands, ILRI –  p.thorne@cgiar.org
  • Irmgard Hoeschle-Zeledon – Project Coordinator, Africa RISING West, East and Southern Africa, IITA –  i.zeledon@cgiar.org
  • Mateete Bekunda – Chief Scientist, Africa RISING East and Southern Africa, IITA – m.bekunda@cgiar.org
  • Asamoah Larbi – Chief Scientist, Africa RISING West Africa, IITA – a.larbi@cgiar.org
  • Birhanu Zemadim – Scientist, Africa RISING West Africa (Mali Project), ICRISAT – Z.Birhanu@cgiar.org
  • Carlo Azzarri – Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator, IFPRI –  c.azzarri@cgiar.org
  • Simret Yasabu – Africa RISING Research Communication Specialist, ILRI –  s.yasabu@cgiar.org
  • Jonathan Odhong’ – Research Communication Specialist, Africa RISING West, East and Southern Africa, IITA – j.odhong@cgiar.org