Scientific Advisory Group

In January 2014, the program appointed members of a ‘Scientific Advisory Group’ to provide guidance on the overall strategy and direction of the program, program coherence and opportunities for partnership.

Maggie Gill
Senior Fellow, DFID. Member of ISPC CGIAR
    Salvador Fernández Rivera
    INIFAP, Mexico. CIMMYT Board Member.
      Christine Okali
      Independent Consultant and Associate of University of East Anglia. Chair of HumidTropics Advisory Committee.
        Dave Harris
        Independent Consultant, UK
          Moses Tenywa Makooma
          Makerere University, Uganda
            Begin typing your search above and press return to search.